ESO-Skillfactory ESO-Database ESO-Raidplanner Garian Metatron ESO-LFG

ArrowCommunity Screenshots

ArrowThe Disenfranchised

Ebonheart Pact

NA Megaserver The Disenfranchised

Guild master: kclmcaskett
Guild trader: None hired
Founded 12/27/2015
503 Characters
Welcome to the guild profile of The Disenfranchised!

Guild roster Guild roster

There are 464 more characters in this guild. Add your data now!
Name Rank Champion Rank Alliance Race Class
NA Megaserver Alarami Veniano 13 --- Ebonheart Pact Argonian Templar
NA Megaserver Angus of Tacoma 29 1946 Ebonheart Pact Breton Sorcerer
NA Megaserver Arkin-ja 38 257 Ebonheart Pact Nord Templar
NA Megaserver Baron of Tacoma 50 1946 Ebonheart Pact High Elf Warden
NA Megaserver Black Knight of Tacoma 50 1948 Ebonheart Pact Orc Nightblade
NA Megaserver Blood Scion of Tacoma 50 1950 Ebonheart Pact Dark Elf Nightblade
NA Megaserver Chevalier of Tacoma 29 1929 Ebonheart Pact High Elf Dragonknight
NA Megaserver Comte of Tacoma 13 1946 Ebonheart Pact Breton Warden
NA Megaserver Count Of Tacoma 39 1946 Ebonheart Pact Nord Necromancer
NA Megaserver Cyraphine 50 257 Aldmeri Dominion Imperial Nightblade
NA Megaserver Dave the Sorcerer 50 838 Ebonheart Pact Wood Elf Sorcerer
NA Megaserver Duke of Tacoma 50 1935 Ebonheart Pact Nord Dragonknight
NA Megaserver Dusk Lord 50 314 Daggerfall Covenant Redguard Templar
NA Megaserver Élàra 50 1886 Ebonheart Pact Dark Elf Dragonknight
NA Megaserver Elara Dawn 50 1889 Ebonheart Pact Dark Elf Sorcerer
NA Megaserver Elara Kãkãpõ 50 1889 Ebonheart Pact Wood Elf Warden
NA Megaserver Elara Khierann 50 1889 Ebonheart Pact Breton Templar
NA Megaserver Elara Kiidah 50 1884 Ebonheart Pact Wood Elf Nightblade
NA Megaserver Elara Mauri 32 1240 Ebonheart Pact Imperial Necromancer
NA Megaserver Elara Moenga 9 1889 Ebonheart Pact Orc Necromancer
Page 1 of 2 (39 Characters)